Clouds And Sunsets


I do not think I will ever stop being amazed and left in awe by stunning sunsets, throw in a few clouds and we witness something that will never be viewed again. There are thousands, no millions of sunset images from around the world out there and I never get bored looking at them. They always leave me feeling good.

This image may not be the best or the most stunning out there but when I seen it I just had to get my camera out and snap a few shots. Again, it may not be the best but it is unique and will never be seen again.

This small lake/pond is located on the golf course in my neighborhood and is always a good place to wait for the sun to set during the summer months.

6 thoughts on “Clouds And Sunsets

  1. Just…..WOW! Absolutely gorgeous! Love the colors and reflections….it gives me such a peaceful feeling. Very well seen and captured, Ian. Thanks for the beauty!

Leave a Reply

