Rhode Island State House


The company I work for is based in Rhode Island so I quite often have to travel there on business. I have only really had the opportunity to go out and take pictures on one occasion.

Most of my time was spent in or around the State House. It was about 8 pm on a fantastic summer evening and the building was empty except for a very freindly security guard who allowed me to wonder the halls of this magnificent building on my own.

The image below was a 3 exposure HDR, processed in Nik HDR Efex Pro.

11 thoughts on “Rhode Island State House

Leave a Reply

