Flying Out Of Bounds


This is a photograph a friend took of me a few years ago when I was skydiving at “Skydive Arizona” in Eloy, Az. The purpose of the jump was to fly with a banner that was going to  advertise a local bar. As soon as my and my buddy left the plane the homemade banner ripped in two and I was left with the bulk of the remnants in my hands.

It was quite a wild and fun jump which I have a video of somewhere. My buddy Ash, who was on the other end of the banner was sadly killed this year in a skydiving accident over Hawaii. He was a great guy and very much loved by everyone he met.

Blue Skies Ash.

2 thoughts on “Flying Out Of Bounds

Leave a Reply

